Chris (bovinator) wrote,
Chris
bovinator

  • Mood:

Meme

Stolen from sindaalphiel

 A - AGE: Turned 26 this year, gah that's scary.

B - BAND LISTENED TO MOST RECENTLY: The last music I listened to was last night while playing World of Warcraft, and it would have to be the Theme to the Star Trek: Enterprise series :)

C - CRUSH: If I answered anything other than none or Sally, then I would probably end up on the couch or worse for the rest of my life.  I don't know if you can technically have a crush on your wife, so I'll just none. :)

D - DOG's NAME: We don't own a dog, we have 3 cats; Rosie, Zorro and Lucy.  My parents have a dog that we got when I was still in High School, she's old and grey now.  She's a Border Collie and her name is - yep, you guessed it - Jessie.

E - EASIEST PERSON TO TALK TO:  The most easiest person I've talked to is my wife, Sally, but I can talk to most of my colleagues here at work pretty easily.

F - FAVORITE BAND:  I'm more into Dance and electronica, but if I had to pick a band, I'd have to say The Ramsus or Evenescense (spelling?)

G - GUMMY WORMS OR BEARS:  Snakes!

H - HOMETOWN:  Was born in Penrith NSW, but I've lived 73% of my life in Bathurst (boring aren't I).

I - INSTRUMENT:  Let me see, over the years, I've played (for at least a couple of months) Flute, Piano, Tenor Saxophone, Guitar, Bass Guitar, and Recorder (when I was in Primary school).

J - JUICE: Organic apple juice for the win!

K - KIDS: No kids yet, but not from lack of trying...  One day we will be blessed :)

L - LONGEST CAR RIDE:  When I was 7, we did an all nighter from Bathurst to Adelaide.  1400-odd kilometers in one night!

M - MUM'S NAME:  Sally

N - NUMBER OF SIBLINGS:  3 Brothers; Andrew (24), Stephen (22) and Matt (20)

O - ONE WISH:  To be truly happy in life (Happy in job, Happy in Marriage, Loving family etc)

P - PHOBIA(S): I'm not scared of spiders, but if one was on me, I'd freak out.  Comes from getting out of the shower one day a couple of years ago, to find a white tail on my arm...

Q - QUOTE:  I can't think of one...

R - REASON TO SMILE:  Everytime I look at my wife, I can't help but smile, even if it is sometimes on the inside.

S - SEXIEST FEATURE:  lol Me? Sexy? pfft, I'm not sexy... at least no one says I am :(

T - TIME YOU WAKE UP: Not early enough.  Especially if I want to be a teacher.  I try for 7ish, but generally it's around 8.

U - UNKNOWN FACT ABOUT ME:  It's hard to think of something that everyone on my friends list would not know (as that list includes my wife, my brother and my brother in law).  I guess one thing is, when I was in year 2, a kid in my class said to me he didn't want the last half of his lunch and asked if I wanted it (at least I'm sure he did).  Me being the lover of food from a very early age, said yes, and ate it.  Then the rotten kid then went to the teacher on duty and said I stole his lunch.  I tried to plead my innocence as much as a 7 year old can, but to no avail, I had to bring the kid the money for the lunch the next day to pay it back.  Needless to say I never had anyone elses lunch again even if they did offer it to me.

V - VEGETABLE YOU HATE:  Not sure, all the vegetables I've been given, I've had no trouble eating...

W - WORST HABIT(S):  I'm sure Sally could tell you a dozen, but I'm not going to say anything here... too embaressing

X - X-RAYS YOU'VE HAD:  Never been to hospital for more than stitches, but I've had x rays on my wrist and ankle (when I've sprained them) and my teeth for the dentist.

Y - YUCKY FOOD: Anything with too much Soy Sauce...

Z - ZODIAC SIGN: Pices.
Tags: meme
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment